T
Trisha Yearwood Virtual Book Tour

Featuring Cooking and Conversation with Trisha + Friends

09-29 to 10-02

Join award-winning country music star, actress, chef, and New York Times bestselling author, Trisha Yearwood for a special virtual event to celebrate the publication of her new cookbook, Trisha’s Kitchen. Cooking is about love, and for Trisha, that means sharing a meal with family and friends and talking about our lives. She will demo a recipe from the book, share stories, and answer your questions. Hope you’ll join Trisha and her special guest for an evening of great conversation, good food, and fun!!!

*The first 20 tickets purchased will receive a personalized signed book.*

Trisha Yearwood’s spirit shines just as brightly in her cooking as it does in her music. Between receiving numerous GRAMMY®, CMA® and ACM® Awards as a country star, the singer, actress, author, chef, and entrepreneur has delivered three New York Times Bestselling cookbooks. Her hit Food Network series Trisha’s Southern Kitchen garnered an EMMY® Award in the category of “Outstanding Culinary Show.” Now, she unveils what might be her most personal cookbook yet, Trisha’s Kitchen: Easy Comfort Food for Friends and Family, collecting 125 comfort food recipes peppered with family stories and photos.

Signed copies, not bookplates, will be available.*

Events

Barnes & Noble Mall of America, Bloomington, MN09-29-21, 6:30 PM CT
Interabang Books, Dallas, TX09-29-21, 6:30 PM CT
Quail Ridge Books, Raleigh, NC09-29-21, 7:30 PM ET
Warwicks, San Diego, CA09-29-21, 4:30 PM PT
Bookends, Ridgewood, NJ09-29-21, 7:30 PM ET
Doylestown Bookshop, Doylestown, PA09-29-21, 7:30 PM ET
Books a Million09-30-21, 4:00 PM CT
Parnassus Books, Nashville, TN09-30-21, 6:00 PM CT
Magic City Books, Tulsa, OK09-30-21, 6:00 PM CT
Midtown Reader, Tallahassee, FL09-30-21, 7:00 PM ET
A Cappella Books, Atlanta, GA09-30-21, 7:00 PM ET
Newtown Bookshop, Newtown, PA09-30-21, 7:00 PM ET
Fountain Bookstore, Richmond, VA10-02-21, 1:00 PM ET
Tattered Cover, Denver, CO10-02-21, 11:00 AM MT
The King's English Bookshop, Salt Lake City, UT10-02-21, 11:00 AM MT
Anderson’s Bookshop, Chicago, IL10-02-21, 12:00 PM CT
Blue Willow Bookshop, Houston, TX10-02-21, 12:00 PM CT
Related events
See all events
09-29-21
09-29-21
Virtual Book Event: An Evening with Trisha
Mall of America, Bloomington, MN
09-29-21
Virtual Book Event: An Evening with Trisha
Interabang Books, Dallas, TX
09-29-21
Virtual Book Event: An Evening with Trisha
QuailRidge Books, Raleigh, NC
09-29-21
09-29-21
Virtual Book Event: An Evening with Trisha
Doylestown Bookshop, Doylestown, PA
09-30-21
Virtual Book Event: An Evening with Trisha
Parnassus Books, Nashville, TN
09-30-21
Virtual Book Event: An Evening with Trisha
Magic City Books, Tulsa, OK
09-30-21
Virtual Book Event: An Evening with Trisha
Midtown Reader, Tallahassee, FL
09-30-21
Virtual Book Event: An Evening with Trisha
A Cappella Books, Atlanta, GA
09-30-21
Virtual Book Event: An Evening with Trisha
Newtown Bookshop , Newtown, PA
10-02-21
Virtual Book Event: An Evening with Trisha
Tattered Cover, Denver, CO
10-02-21
Virtual Book Event: An Evening with Trisha
The King’s English Bookshop, Salt Lake City, UT
10-02-21
Virtual Book Event: An Evening with Trisha
Anderson’s Bookshop, Chicago, IL
10-02-21
Virtual Book Event: An Evening with Trisha
Blue Willow Bookshop , Houston, TX
10-02-21
Virtual Book Event: An Evening with Trisha
Fountain Bookstore, Richmond, VA