Clarion Books is an imprint of the Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Books for Young Readers Division. Clarion began publishing children's fiction and picture books in 1965 and has published many award-winning titles throughout the years.  Its distinguished author list includes National Book Award winners, Caldecott, Newbery, Printz, and Sibert Medal and Honor recipients.

Clarion Authors

Want the latest...

on all things Clarion