All These Monsters

All These Monsters

By:  Amy Tintera

Also available in:

From New York Times best-selling author Amy Tintera, a high-stakes sci-fi adventure about a teen girl who will do anything to escape her troubled home—even if that means joining a dangerous monster-fighting squad. Perfect for fans of Warcross and Renegades.

Seventeen-year-old Clara is ready to fight back. Fight back against her abusive father, fight back against the only life she’s ever known, and most of all, fight back against scrabs, the earth-dwelling monsters that are currently ravaging the world. So when an opportunity arises for Clara to join an international monster-fighting squad, she jumps at the chance.

When Clara starts training with her teammates, however, she realizes what fighting monsters really means: sore muscles, exhaustion, and worst of all, death. Scrabs are unpredictable, violent, and terrifying. But as Clara gains confidence in her battle skills, she starts to realize scrabs might not be the biggest evil. The true monsters are the ones you least expect.

Included in:

  • All These Monsters

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: Hardcover

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358012405

  • ISBN-10: 0358012406

  • Pages: 464

  • Price: $17.99

  • Publication Date: 07/07/2020

  • Carton Quantity: 24

  • Age(s): 14,15,16

  • Grade(s): 9-12

Amy Tintera
Author

Amy Tintera

Amy Tintera is the New York Times-bestselling author of the Ruined trilogy and Reboot duology. She currently lives in Austin with her dog, Luna, and any number of foster dogs. www.amytintera.com Twitter: @amytintera Instagram: @amytintera
Learn More

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: Hardcover

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358012405

  • ISBN-10: 0358012406

  • Pages: 464

  • Price: $17.99

  • Publication Date: 07/07/2020

  • Carton Quantity: 24

  • Age(s): 14,15,16

  • Grade(s): 9-12

Want the latest...

on all things Teen & Young Adult?