Churro and the Magician

Churro and the Magician

By:  Gastón Caba

Also available in:

A mischievous bunny accidentally unleashes magic on the town after discovering a magician’s wand in this vibrant and humorous wordless picture book with graphic–novel panels. Perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

Churro is a bunny with a big imagination. And sometimes, it gets Churro in trouble. After missing the school bus one day, Churro discovers a magic wand that a magician left behind. Now Churro's bad day just got a little more fun. But not for everyone in town! With the help of new friends, Churro must learn to use creativity and the magician's wand to help fix the town's magical new problems.

Filled with colorful illustrations and featuring the hilarious adventure of a fun-loving bunny with one wild imagination, this wordless picture book with graphic–novel panels will have readers laughing out loud and writing their own version of events as they join Churro on a journey to save the town.

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: Hardcover

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358467731

  • ISBN-10: 035846773X

  • Pages: 32

  • Price: $14.99

  • Publication Date: 12/14/2021

  • Carton Quantity: 48

  • Age(s): 4,5,6,7

  • Grade(s): Pre-K-3

Gastón Caba
Author

Gastón Caba

Gastón Caba is an editorial and commercial illustrator. He teaches at Domestika and is a contributor for DOT magazine. He lives in Calahorra, Spain. gastoncaba.com. Twitter: @gatocaba Instagram: @gastoncaba  
Learn More

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: Hardcover

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358467731

  • ISBN-10: 035846773X

  • Pages: 32

  • Price: $14.99

  • Publication Date: 12/14/2021

  • Carton Quantity: 48

  • Age(s): 4,5,6,7

  • Grade(s): Pre-K-3

Want the latest...

on all things Children's Books?