Dinomighty!

Dinomighty!

By:  Doug Paleo

Also available in:

Separately, they are just four mild-mannered dinosaurs, but together they are . . . DINOMIGHTY! A wildly funny full-color graphic novel about dinosaur heroes on a quest to fight for good over evil. For readers of Dog Man, Hilo, and The Bad Guys.

Included in:

  • Dinomighty!

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358411086

  • ISBN-10: 0358411084

  • Pages: 224

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 09/01/2020

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 7,8,9,10

  • Grade(s): 2-5

Aaron Blecha
Illustrator

Aaron Blecha

Aaron Blecha is an artist and author who illustrates humorous books for children, including George Brown, Class Clown; Shark School; Dino Wars; and the Our Principal series. Originally from Green Bay, Wisconsin, Aaron graduated from the University of Wisconsin with a Bachelor of Fine Arts in 1997. Before moving to London in 2007, Blecha worked as an animator and character designer in the animation and toy industries in California. Today, he works as a freelance illustrator and lives with his family in Brighton and Hove on the south coast of England.
Learn More

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358411086

  • ISBN-10: 0358411084

  • Pages: 224

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 09/01/2020

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 7,8,9,10

  • Grade(s): 2-5

Want the latest...

on all things Children's Books?