Erik vs. Everything

Erik vs. Everything

Also available in:

Nine-year-old Erik Sheepflattener's life motto is "AVOID STUFF," despite his family's attempts to bring out his inner-Viking. Can a worrier really become a warrior? In this silly, heartfelt, outrageously quirky novel for fans of Restart and Pay Attention, Carter Jones...why not be both?

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358126621

  • ISBN-10: 0358126622

  • Pages: 320

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 08/03/2021

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 8,9,10,11,12

  • Grade(s): 3-7

Christina Uss
Author

Christina Uss

Christina Uss has written about bicycling and travel for many magazines and newspapers. Her first novel, The Adventures of a Girl Called Bicycle, was selected for the Texas Bluebonnet Award Master List, Maine Student Book Award list, Vermont's Dorothy Canfield Fisher list and was a Kirkus Reviews Best Book of the Year. It received starred reviews from Shelf Awareness, Booklist, Kirkus Reviews and Publisher's Weekly. Christina lives in East Longmeadow MA. Website: christinauss.com/index.html Twitter:@ChristinaUss
Learn More

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358126621

  • ISBN-10: 0358126622

  • Pages: 320

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 08/03/2021

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 8,9,10,11,12

  • Grade(s): 3-7

Want the latest...

on all things Children's Books?