Matias and the Cloud

A young boy and his dog discover a magical surprise on the boy’s birthday in this vibrant and humorous wordless picture book with graphic novel panels. Perfect for fans of Robot Dreams and Ten Rules of the Birthday Wish.

When Matias wakes up in the morning, he knows today is going to be a special day. It’s his birthday! Matias celebrates the day by blowing out candles and bursting the piñata with family, friends, and his puppy best friend. But Matias is in for a big surprise when he discovers a magical cloud inside the last gift. The day may be coming to an end, but Matias and his puppy have plenty of ideas for all the magical fun they can have with their cloud before bedtime.

Filled with charming illustrations, this wordless picture book with graphic novel panels about a creative boy, his dog, and the magical cloud they discover will delight readers.

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: Paperback

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358467762

  • ISBN-10: 0358467764

  • Pages: 48

  • Price: $7.99

  • Publication Date: 02/22/2022

  • Carton Quantity: 48

  • Age(s): 4,5,6,7

  • Grade(s): Pre-K-3

Jorge G Palomera
Author

Jorge G Palomera

Jorge G. Palomera was born in Buenos Aires in 1980. With a degree in Advertising at the University of Argentina de la Empresa de Buenos Aires, Jorge works for publishing by writing scenarios for youth, anthologies for adults. He lives in Buenos Aires, Argentina. jorgegpalomera.blogspot.com Instagram: @jorgegpalomeraescritor  
Learn More
Ana Sanfelippo
Illustrator

Ana Sanfelippo

Ana Sanfelippo is an illustrator, graphic and pattern designer, letter artist, and a cats' friend. She lives in Madrid, Spain.  anasanfelippo.com Instagram: @anickanita  
Learn More

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: Paperback

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358467762

  • ISBN-10: 0358467764

  • Pages: 48

  • Price: $7.99

  • Publication Date: 02/22/2022

  • Carton Quantity: 48

  • Age(s): 4,5,6,7

  • Grade(s): Pre-K-3

Want the latest...

on all things Children's Books?