Sixteen Scandals

Sixteen Scandals

Also available in:

In this irreverent regency romp by New York Times best-selling author Sophie Jordan, newly minted sixteen-year-old Primrose Ainsworth finds herself on a wayward birthday adventure through London with a mysterious hero—perfect for fans of The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue and My Lady Jane.

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358469490

  • ISBN-10: 035846949X

  • Pages: 304

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 05/25/2021

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 12,13,14,15,16

  • Grade(s): 7-12

Sophie Jordan
Author

Sophie Jordan

Sophie Jordan grew up in the Texas hill country where she wove fantasies of dragons, warriors, and princesses. A former high school English teacher, she's a New York Times, USA Today, and international best-selling author of over thirty novels, including The Me I Meant to Be and Kissing Lessons. She now lives in Houston with her family. When she's not writing, she spends her time overloading on caffeine (lattes preferred), talking plotlines with anyone who will listen (including her kids), and cramming her DVR with true-crime and reality TV shows. sophiejordan.net Twitter: @SoVerySophie Instagram: @sosophiejordan
Learn More

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358469490

  • ISBN-10: 035846949X

  • Pages: 304

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 05/25/2021

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 12,13,14,15,16

  • Grade(s): 7-12

Want the latest...

on all things Teen & Young Adult?