Some Other Now

Some Other Now

Also available in:

This is Us for teens, this luminous and heartbreaking contemporary novel follows a girl caught between two brothers as the three of them navigate family, loss, and love over the course of two summers. For fans of Far From the Tree, Emergency Contact, and Nina LaCour.

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358359043

  • ISBN-10: 035835904X

  • Pages: 368

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 02/23/2021

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 14,15,16

  • Grade(s): 9-12

S
Author

Sarah Everett

Sarah Everett is the author of No One Here is Lonely and Everyone We've Been Every. She remembers growing up in enchanted forests, on desert islands and inside a magical wardrobe. She would only ever erase her memory of past karaoke performances and certain fashion choices. She lives in Alberta, Canada. www.saraheverettbooks.com Twitter: @heysaraheverett Instagram: @heysaraheverett
Learn More

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358359043

  • ISBN-10: 035835904X

  • Pages: 368

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 02/23/2021

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 14,15,16

  • Grade(s): 9-12

Want the latest...

on all things Teen & Young Adult?