The Postscript Murders

The Postscript Murders

Also available in:

Murder leaps off the page when crime novelists begin to turn up dead in this intricate new novel by internationally best-selling author Elly Griffiths, a literary mystery perfect for fans of Anthony Horowitz and Agatha Christie.

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358419181

  • ISBN-10: 0358419182

  • Pages: 352

  • Price: $12.99

  • Publication Date: 03/02/2021

  • Carton Quantity: 1

Elly Griffiths
Author

Elly Griffiths

ELLY GRIFFITHS is the author of the Ruth Galloway and Magic Men mystery series. She is the recipient of the Mary Higgins Clark Award and the CWA Dagger in the Library Award, and her work has been praised as "gripping" (Louise Penny), "captivating" (Wall Street Journal), and "must-reads for fans of crime fiction" (Associated Press). She lives in Brighton, England.
Learn More

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358419181

  • ISBN-10: 0358419182

  • Pages: 352

  • Price: $12.99

  • Publication Date: 03/02/2021

  • Carton Quantity: 1

Want the latest...

on all things Mystery & Suspense?