The Rembrandt Conspiracy

The Rembrandt Conspiracy

Also available in:

In this standalone companion to The Van Gogh Deception, Art and Camille team up once again to solve a large museum theft, using one of the biggest heists in history to help them solve the case. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown and the Mr. Lemoncello's Library and Book Scavenger series.

Included in:

  • The Lost Art Mysteries

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358255253

  • ISBN-10: 0358255252

  • Pages: 320

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 12/01/2020

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 10,11,12

  • Grade(s): 5-7

Deron R. Hicks
Author

Deron R. Hicks

As a lawyer, Deron Hicks investigates mysteries for a living. He graduated from the University of Georgia with a degree in painting and from Mercer Law School. He lives in Warm Springs, Georgia with his wife and children. www.deronhicks.com Twitter: @DeronHicks Instagram: @drhicksmysteries  Facebook: DRHicksMysteries
Learn More

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358255253

  • ISBN-10: 0358255252

  • Pages: 320

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 12/01/2020

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 10,11,12

  • Grade(s): 5-7

Want the latest...

on all things Children's Books?