Things That Grow

Things That Grow

Also available in:

After her grandmother dies, a girl travels to different gardens to scatter her ashes, learning about life, love, and how to laugh again along the way. From Love Letters advice columnist and podcast host Meredith Goldstein, this emotionally resonant novel is perfect for fans of Robin Benway and Jenna Evans Welch.

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358531807

  • ISBN-10: 0358531802

  • Pages: 256

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 03/09/2021

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 12,13,14,15,16

  • Grade(s): 7-12

Meredith Goldstein
Author

Meredith Goldstein

Meredith Goldstein has written Love Letters, The Boston Globe's relationship advice column, for more than 10 years. She also writes feature stories and hosts the Globe's popular Love Letters podcast. Meredith's books include Chemistry Lessons, The Singles, Can't Help Myself: Lessons and Confessions From a Modern Advice Columnist. Meredith was born in New Jersey, raised in Maryland, and lives in Boston with a carnival-size cotton candy machine. MeredithGoldstein.comTwitter: @MeredithGoldstein
Learn More

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358531807

  • ISBN-10: 0358531802

  • Pages: 256

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 03/09/2021

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 12,13,14,15,16

  • Grade(s): 7-12

Want the latest...

on all things Teen & Young Adult?