What Will Fat Cat Sit On?

What Will Fat Cat Sit On?

By:  Jan Thomas

Also available in:

The perfect next book for fans of Elephant & Piggie, this laugh-out-loud story asks the very important question: What will Fat Cat sit on? 

 

What will Fat Cat sit on? The pig? (Oink!) The chicken? (Cluck!) How about the dog? (Grrrr.) 

 

Everyone in this bumbling animal gang (understandably) hopes the victim will be someone else! Leave it to Mouse to come up with a brilliant solution that satisfies everyone, even Fat Cat himself. Now in an accessible reader-size edition filled with hilarious asides and an interactive question-and-answer format, this irreverent picture book will delight young readers who love a good laugh.

Included in:

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: Hardcover

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780544850040

  • ISBN-10: 0544850041

  • Pages: 48

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 06/19/2018

  • Carton Quantity: 48

  • Age(s): 4,5,6,7

  • Grade(s): Pre-K-3

  • Reading Level:

    • Lexile Reading Level 350L
    • Guided Reading Level F

J
Author

Jan Thomas

JAN THOMAS is the creator of many hilarious books for young readers. When she isn't working on children's books, she's painting pictures, playing the drums, backpacking, or wrangling dust bunnies.
Learn More

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: Hardcover

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780544850040

  • ISBN-10: 0544850041

  • Pages: 48

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 06/19/2018

  • Carton Quantity: 48

  • Age(s): 4,5,6,7

  • Grade(s): Pre-K-3

  • Reading Level:

    • Lexile Reading Level 350L
    • Guided Reading Level F

Want the latest...

on all things Children's Books?