All These Warriors

All These Warriors

By:  Amy Tintera

Also available in:

In this highly anticipated conclusion to New York Times best-selling author Amy Tintera's All These Monstersduology, Clara and Team Seven's quest to expose the truth behind the scrab menace has them facing their biggest threat yet: their own demons. Perfect for fans of Warcross and Renegades.

When the world was crumbling, seventeen-year-old Clara fought back. She escaped her abusive home and joined Team Seven, a monster fighting squad of runaways and misfits formed to combat the scrabs terrorizing the planet. And after nearly dying in Paris, Clara and Team Seven discovered the sinister truth behind the scrab invasion. Scrabs aren't just mindless monsters set on destruction. They're being trained and weaponized by MDG, a private security firm hired by the government.

Now Clara and the rest of Team Seven have made it their mission to expose MDG. But no one said fighting for the truth would be easy. And as Clara and Team Seven find themselves at the center of a global conspiracy, they must face their biggest threat yet: their own demons.

Included in:

  • All These Monsters

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: Hardcover

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358012412

  • ISBN-10: 0358012414

  • Pages: 336

  • Price: $17.99

  • Publication Date: 07/13/2021

  • Carton Quantity: 24

  • Age(s): 14,15,16

  • Grade(s): 9-12

Amy Tintera
Author

Amy Tintera

Amy Tintera is the New York Times bestselling author of the Reboot and Ruined series. She earned degrees in journalism and film and worked in Hollywood before becoming an author. She lives in Austin, Texas, where she can usually be found staring into space, dreaming up ways to make her characters run for their lives.  www.amytintera.com Twitter: @amytintera Instagram: @amytintera
Learn More

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: Hardcover

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358012412

  • ISBN-10: 0358012414

  • Pages: 336

  • Price: $17.99

  • Publication Date: 07/13/2021

  • Carton Quantity: 24

  • Age(s): 14,15,16

  • Grade(s): 9-12

Want the latest...

on all things Teen & Young Adult?