Duck, Duck, Moose

Duck, Duck, Moose

Also available in:

Duck, Duck, Moose! Where is Goose? Help four friends search for Goose in this laugh-out-loud rhyming picture book from Geisel honor winner Mary Sullivan, perfect for reading aloud and for fans of I Yam A Donkey and The Bad Seed.

Duck, Duck, and Moose are playing a quiet game of cards when their friend comes running to ask: Where is Goose?

Duck, Duck, and Moose search high and low and get directions from some barnyard friends, but Goose is nowhere to be found. Calm, calm, calm, their friend tells them. Don't freak out. But what are they to do when the day draws to a close and they are snuggling up for bed with no glimpse of Goose?

This goofy, kinetic story is as fun as the original Duck Duck Goose game itself.

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: Hardcover

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358313496

  • ISBN-10: 035831349X

  • Pages: 40

  • Price: $17.99

  • Publication Date: 03/23/2021

  • Carton Quantity: 48

  • Age(s): 4,5,6,7

  • Grade(s): Pre-K-3

M
Author-Illustrator

Mary Sullivan

Mary Sullivan spent a great deal of time drawing in her formative years. Though she received a BFA from the University of Texas at Austin, she considers herself a self-trained illustrator. Ms. Sullivan has shown her work at galleries and coffees shops in Dallas and Austin. She channels her considerable creative energy  into projects for Highlights for Children, Scholastic, Innovative Kids, School Zone, Oxford Press U.K., Pearson and many more. Her first picture book for HMH, Ball, was a 2014 Geisel Honor Book. She lives in Cedar Park, Texas.www.marysullivan.com Twitter: @sullivandraws Instagram: @sullivandraws
Learn More

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: Hardcover

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358313496

  • ISBN-10: 035831349X

  • Pages: 40

  • Price: $17.99

  • Publication Date: 03/23/2021

  • Carton Quantity: 48

  • Age(s): 4,5,6,7

  • Grade(s): Pre-K-3

Want the latest...

on all things Children's Books?